Big Horn (Yellow): Click for Contact info

The Big Horn District serves Chemung and Schuyler counties in New York, including the following communities:

Beaver Dams     Big Flats Breesport Burdett Cayuta Elmira
Elmira Heights Erin Horseheads Lockwood Lodi Lowman
Mecklenburg Millport Montour Falls     Odessa Pine City    
Pine Valley Reading Center     Rock Stream Watkins Glen Wellsburg







Endless Mountains District (Green): Click for Contact info

The Endless Mountains District serves Bradford, Sullivan, Tioga, and a portion of Lycoming counties in Pennsylvania and a portion of Tioga county New York, including the following communities:

Alba Arnot Athens Blossburg Bradford, PA Burlington Camptown Canton Chemung
Columbia Crossroads Covington Cowanesque Dushore Eagles Mere Elkland East Smithfield Forksville Gillette
Grover Hillsgrove Knoxville Laceyville Lawrenceville Laporte LeRaysville Liberty Litchfield
Little Marsh Lopez Mansfield Middlebury Milan Mildred Millerton Monroeton Morris
Morris Run Nelson New Albany Osceola Rome Sabinsville Sayre Shunk Stevensville
Sugar Run Sylvania Tioga Towanda Troy Ulster Warren Center Waverly Wyalusing
Wellsboro Westfield Wysox

Silver Fawn (Blue): Click for Contact info

The Silver Fawn District serves the northern, central and western portions of Steuben County, eastern Allegany and southern Livingston counties of New York, including the following communities:

Addison Alfred Alfred Station Almond Arkport Avoca Bath Bradford, NY
Campbell Cameron Cameron Mills Canaseraga Canisteo Caton Cohocton Coopers Plains
Corning Dansville Greenwood Hammondsport Hornby Hornell Jasper Kanona
Lindley Painted Post Perkinsville Prattsburgh Pulteney Rathbone Rexville Savona
Scottsburg     Springwater Swain Troupsburg Tyrone Wayland Wayne West Sparta