Endless Mountains District

Welcome to Endless Mountains District


Director Executive: Codie Sauers

  • Field Office Address: PO Box 91, Towanda, PA 18848
  • Mobile Phone Number: 717-919-6342

Useful Links:

  • Religious Emblems Program – For more information about the BSA’s Religious Emblems Program
  • Awards & Knots – Looking for a program idea? Check out the several awards and knots the BSA offers and see what might fit with a unit activity or personal goal
  • Click Here for information about the Endless Mountains District Roundtable Bucks

District Events

  • District Chairman: Vacant
  • District Commissioner: Ryan Ross M;(570) 336-6236
  • District Camping Chair: Joe Taylor H:(570-529-4298)
  • District Training Chair:  Irene Melly H:(607) 221-0337
  • District Advancement Chairman: Connie Cummings  814-367-8093
  • District Eagle Co-Chairmen: Greg Hughey  607-738-7065 & Mark Allis  607-857-5962
  • District Cub Scout Activities Chairman: Ed Schmitt H:(570) 265-3353
  • District Scouts BSA Activities Chairman: Dusty Bahl M:(570) 637-6760
  • District Membership Chairman: Vacant: John Johnson H:(607) 738-4620
  • Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner: Vacant
  • Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner: Cliff Cyr H:(570) 888-1531
  • Risk Management: Vacant
  • Venturing: Scott Hope M:(570) 419-8386
  • Finance: Vacant
  • Marketing/Public Relations Chair: Vacant